



Top LLB Award Winners for Academic Year 2024/2025

Award	Winner
Kwa Geok Choo Female Trailblazer Award	Nicolette Ang Sher Nyn
Kwa Geok Choo Top Law Student Award awarded	Genieve Wu Zhi Yi
by The Ngee Ann Kongsi	
Kwek Hong Png-SMU Yong Pung How School of	Raelee Toh Hsuan Hui
Law Valedictorian Award	
Lai Kew Chai Prize for the Top First Year Law	Benjamin Silver Mathew
Student (Joint-Winner)	
Lai Kew Chai Prize for the Top First Year Law	Tan Yan Shan Ethan
Student (Joint-Winner)	
Rajah & Tann Prize for the Best First Year Law	Joy Liew En Le
Student (Joint-Winner)	
Rajah & Tann Prize for the Best First Year Law	Tay Yu Ning, Anna
Student (Joint-Winner)	
Rajah & Tann Prize for the Best Second Year Law	David Soh Kee Kiat
Student (Joint-Winner)	
Rajah & Tann Prize for the Best Second Year Law	Krystal Tan Yu Qiao
Student (Joint-Winner)	
The Punch Coomaraswamy Prize for the Top Third	Quek Hui En, Aretha
Year Law Student (Joint-Winner)	
The Punch Coomaraswamy Prize for the Top Third	Zavier Wu Yu
Year Law Student (Joint-Winner)	
Withers KhattarWong Future Female Leader	Phoon Choy Yee, Crystal
Award	