



Top LLB Award Winners for Academic Year 2023/2024

Award	Winner
Kwa Geok Choo Female Trailblazer Award	Pang Cheng Kit, Kit
Kwa Geok Choo Top Law Student Award awarded	Chong Kai Sheng
by The Ngee Ann Kongsi (Joint-Winner)	
Kwa Geok Choo Top Law Student Award awarded	Natalia Beadle
by The Ngee Ann Kongsi (Joint-Winner)	
Kwek Hong Png-SMU Yong Pung How School of	Duncan Lim Liang Wei
Law Valedictorian Award	
Lai Kew Chai Prize for the Top First Year Law	Bey Yuejun
Student (Joint-Winner)	
Lai Kew Chai Prize for the Top First Year Law	Kan Tze Kit, Ryan
Student (Joint-Winner)	
Rajah & Tann Prize for the Best First Year Law	Janae Kwan Rae Yann
Student (Joint-Winner)	
Rajah & Tann Prize for the Best First Year Law	Lachlan Neo Kai Ze
Student (Joint-Winner)	
Rajah & Tann Prize for the Best Second Year Law	Benjamin Bay Yung Ern
Student (Joint-Winner)	
Rajah & Tann Prize for the Best Second Year Law	Zavier Wu Yu
Student (Joint-Winner)	
The Punch Coomaraswamy Prize for the Top Third	Raelee Toh Hsuan Hui
Year Law Student (Joint-Winner)	
The Punch Coomaraswamy Prize for the Top Third	Teo Yi Ting, Bernadette
Year Law Student (Joint-Winner)	