

Top LLB Award Winners for Academic Year 2022/23

Award	Winner
Lai Kew Chai Prize for the Top First Year Law Student	Prakhunmeechai Sararaksh
Rajah & Tann Prize for the Best First Year Law Student	Prakhunmeechai Sararaksh
Rajah & Tann Prize for the Best Second Year Law Student	Jonathan Cheong Ren Hao
The Punch Coomaraswamy Prize for the Top Third Year Law Student (Joint-Winner)	Ezra Lim Pin
The Punch Coomaraswamy Prize for the Top Third Year Law Student (Joint-Winner)	Ivan Tang Wu Hwan
Kwek Hong Png-SMU Yong Pung How School of Law Valedictorian Awards	Samuel Tay Hzi Xun
Kwa Geok Choo Top Law Student Award awarded by The Ngee Ann Kongsi	Lu Xuan Hui Lindsay