

Top LLB Award Winners

Top LLB Award Winners for Academic Year 2016/2017

Award	Winner
Lai Kew Chai Prize For The Top First Year Law Student	Goh Teng Jun, Gerome
Rajah and Tann Prize for the Best Second Year Student	Chen Sicong
Rajah and Tann Prize for the Best Second Year Student	Nguyen Sinh Vuong
The Punch Coomaraswamy Prize For The Top Third Year Law Student	Ng Li Shan, Iris
DBS Bank School Valedictorian Award in Law	Lim Jie Hao, Sampson
Kwa Geok Choo Top Law Student Award	Ho Qi Rui, Daniel
Rajah & Tann Prize for The Top Graduating Law Student	Lim Jie Hao, Sampson