



Top LLB Award Winners for Academic Year 2011/2012

Award	Winner
Lai Kew Chai Prize for Top First Year Law Student	Jasper Wong Chun Yin
Linklaters Prize for Top Second Year Law Student	Leong Yee Ying, Victoria
The Punch Coomaraswamy Prize for Top Third Year Law Student (Joint Winner)	Liu Zhao Xiang
The Punch Coomaraswamy Prize for Top Third Year Law Student (Joint Winner)	Chua Wei Yuan
DBS Bank School Valedictorian Award in Law	Lim Yao Hui, Nathanael
Kwa Geok ChooTop Law Student Award	Tay Yu Xi
Rajah & Tann Prize for The Top Graduating Law Student	Lau Chee Chong
WongPartnership Prize for The Most Outstanding Law Graduate	Lim Yao Hui, Nathanael