Skip to content Skip to navigation

SMU Law Society - The Bar

The SMU Law Society, affectionately known as "The Bar", is the student representative body of the SMU School of Law. The Ninth Management Committee (9th MC) of The Bar consists of eight student leaders. Students can look forward to a slew of fun and unique-to-law events, against the backdrop of professional and academic development initiatives that equip our students to thrive in tomorrow's legal world.


Follow us on our SMU Law Society homepage or .

Last updated on 10 Feb 2016 .